©2019 Currents & Tides I Münchensteinerstrasse 274a | 4053 Basel

 

 

 

“Together, we go on an adventure. In close collaboration, we raise the potential in your organisation and pave the way for new forms of collaboration”

 

Currents&Tides is a Swiss consulting company that consistently focuses on agile (leadership) competencies, practices, development approaches and organizational forms of a new world of work. For several years, Currents&Tides has built up competence and gained concrete experience in this field. 

We accompany you as a company that deliberately embarks on the adventure of becoming a meaningful and lively organization.

You can still be at the very beginning of this path and would like to familiarise employees and managers with topics such as agile working and leadership, responsive organisational structures and practices or potential development (positive leadership) as a first step.

Maybe you are a company, a department or a team that is already willing to implement its individual transformation towards more meaning, more fluid structures, more responsibility and productive collaboration.

No matter where you stand as our customer - we are your companions on the way into the future and always act according to these principles:

  • respect for one's own time and space, which people and organizations need for their development without losing focus on the goal.

  • A journey together, in which we start with your specific needs, explore and shape this highly individual adventure together.

  • An appreciative look at what already exists in your organisation or team.

About us 

 

We - Ursula Jucker and André Ilg - are two experienced organisational developers with a vast practical experience. We have both worked for many years as managers in various organisations  (form start-up to middle-sized and large enterprises) and are thus familiar with the specific questions, challenges and tensions of todays business world.

In summer 2019 Didier Picamoles joined Currents&Tides.. With his experience in the high-tech industry and his widely-spread  contacts within start-ups, universities and large enterprises he also knows about the daily difficulties of organisations. 

Based on this experience, it is our concern as Transformation Consultants to help people in organisations to have more satisfaction, joy and personal freedom in their work. . That is why we have specialised in approaches and methods that completely rethink the way organisations work and function today.

With all our know-how, experience, passion and humour, we are committed to taking our clients to a next level of collaboration.

How to find us

©2019 Currents & Tides I Münchensteinerstrasse 274a | 4053 Basel

 

 

 

"Nous stimulons le développement et favorisons l'épanouissement 

du potentiel dans les entreprises. Ainsi nous nivelons la voie

vers de nouvelles formes d'organisation et de

coopération"

 

Currents&Tides est une société de conseil basée en Suisse. Elle s'est orientée et specialisée de façon conséquente sur le développement des compétences agiles (du leadership), des pratiques et des formes organisationnelles de ce nouveau monde du travail. 

Nous accompagnons votre entreprise qui se lance délibérément dans l'aventure afin de devenir une organisation signifiante et vivante.

Vous pouvez en être au tout début de ce cheminement et vous aimeriez dans un premier temps familiariser les collaborateurs et les dirigeants aux sujets tels que le travail et le leadership agiles, les structures et pratiques organisationnelles dynamiques ou le développement du potentiel (leadership positif).

 

Peut-être êtes-vous une entreprise, un département ou une équipe qui est déjà prête à initier sa transformation vers plus de sens, des structures plus fluides, plus de responsabilité et une collaboration plus productive.

 

Peu importe où vous vous trouvez en tant que client - nous sommes vos compagnons de route pour l'avenir et agissons toujours selon ces principes :

  • le respect du temps dont les personnes et les organisations ont besoin pour leur développement et l'espace nécessaire pour cela, sans perdre de vue l'objectif.

  • Un voyage ensemble, où nous commençons par vos besoins spécifiques, explorons et créons avec vous cette aventure très personnelle.

  • La vision appréciative de ce qui est déjà présent dans votre organisation ou équipe.

Qui sommes nous

Nous - Ursula Jucker et André Ilg - sommes deux experts en développement organisationnel avec une grande expérience pratique. Nous avons tous deux travaillé pendant de nombreuses années en tant que dirigeants dans différentes entreprises (de la start-up au grand groupe) et connaissons les préoccupations, défis et tensions liés aux sujets qui touchent quotidiennement les organisations. 

En été 2019, Didier Picamoles rejoint Currents&Tides. Fort de ses expériences dans l’industrie high-tech en contact avec des starts-up, des universités et des grands groupes, il connaît aussi les difficultés quotidiennes des organisations. 

Sur la base de ces expériences, notre objectif en tant que consultants en transformation est d'accompagner les entreprises et leurs collaborateurs à travailler de manière plus satisfaisante et plus authentique dans le futur. C'est pourquoi nous nous sommes spécialisés dans des approches et des méthodes qui repensent complètement la façon dont les organisations travaillent et fonctionnent.

Avec tout notre savoir-faire, notre expérience, notre passion et une touche d'humour, nous nous engageons à faire progresser nos clients vers un nouveau niveau de collaboration.

Nous sommes ici